Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Understanding Hermansky-Pudlak Syndrome - a NOAH event

This was in my e-mail today. We really do appreciate the support we get from NOAH.

Understanding Hermansky-Pudlak Syndrome (HPS)

NOAH's next parent teleconference, Understanding HPS: Symptoms and Screening, is set for Monday, December 6th at 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT, and will be led by Donna Appell, RN, Founder and President, HPS Network.



For more information or to register for this call, visit http://parents.albinism.org.


No comments: